Skip to main content
This game is best experienced in portrait view

Branches of Government

Canada’s system of government has three parts, or branches: the executive, the legislative and the judicial. Each one has its own powers and responsibilities.

Who’s who in the three branches of government? Complete the puzzle below to find out.

Drag and drop the pieces below to complete the puzzle.
You have 2 hints to help you!


Well done!

Here are the answers for you to review.

Previous GameNext Game